Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Needham


Fun with the ukulele

Wed, Feb 22, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Additional Times

  • Wed, Feb 8, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
  • Wed, Feb 15, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
  • Wed, Mar 8, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
  • Wed, May 3, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
  • Wed, May 24, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Daniel Metraux introduces basic chords and strumming on the Ukulele to accompany traditional folk songs and more modern songs. Cost: $40. For information: 508-315- 5734; coa@doverma.org.


4 Springdale Ave
Dover, MA 02030

Fun with the ukulele image
Click