Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Needham

Newton Bicycle/Pedestrian Task Force

Tue, Feb 28, 2017 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Tue, Jan 24, 2017 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 28, 2017 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 25, 2017 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Tue, May 23, 2017 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Tue, Jun 27, 2017 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Tue, Jul 25, 2017 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 22, 2017 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Tue, Sep 26, 2017 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 24, 2017 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 28, 2017 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
Join a group of citizen activists to improve safety for biking and walking around Newton. We work on improving accommodations through paths, bike lanes, better signage, bike parking, improved snow removal, etc. Meet in the Newton City Hall cafeteria, lower level.


1000 Commonwealth Avenue
Newton, MA 02459

Newton Bicycle/Pedestrian Task Force image
Click