Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Needham

Shabbat Morning Services

Sat, Feb 18, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Sat, Jan 21, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 28, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 11, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 25, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Sat, Mar 4, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 11, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 18, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 25, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Sat, Apr 1, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Sat, Apr 8, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Sat, Apr 15, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Sat, Apr 22, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Sat, Apr 29, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Sat, May 6, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Sat, May 13, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Sat, May 20, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Sat, May 27, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Sat, Jun 3, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Sat, Jun 10, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Sat, Jun 17, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Sat, Jun 24, 2017 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
Please join us for musical, participatory, weekly Shabbat Morning Services, beginning at 9:45am. For people of all backgrounds and levels of Jewish experience. Services will be followed by a kiddush lunch. Free childcare is available. All are welcome.


60 Highland Street
Newton, MA 02465

Shabbat Morning Services image
Click